NCAA Mens Basketball Coaching Changes 2012-2013

NCAA BAsketball Tickets

School Former Coach New Coach
Air Force Jeff Reynolds Dave Pilipovich
Binghamton Mark Macon Tommy Dempsey
Brown Jesse Agel Mike Martin
Cal State Fullerton Bob Burton Andy Newman*
Canisius Tom Parrotta Jim Baron
Central Michigan Ernie Zeigler Keno Davis
Charleston Bobby Cremins Doug Wojcik
Colorado State Tim Miles Larry Eustachy
Connecticut Jim Calhoun Kevin Ollie
Duquesne Ron Everhart Jim Ferry
Eastern Illinois Mike Miller Jay Spoonhour
Florida International Isiah Thomas Richard Pitino
Grambling Bobby Washington Joseph Price
Idaho State Joe O’Brien Bill Evans
Illinois Bruce Weber John Groce
Illinois State Tim Jankovich Dan Muller
Kansas State Frank Martin Bruce Weber
LIU Brooklyn Jim Ferry Jack Perri
LSU Trent Johnson Johnny Jones
Miami (Ohio) Charlie Coles John Cooper
Mississippi State Rick Stansbury Rick Ray
Mississippi Valley State Sean Woods Chico Potts
Morehead State Donnie Tyndall Sean Woods
Mount Saint Mary’s Robert Burke Jamion Christian
Nebraska Doc Sadler Tim Miles
North Carolina A&T Jerry Eaves Cy Alexander
North Texas Johnny Jones Tony Benford
Northern Arizona Mike Adras Jack Murphy
Ohio John Groce Jim Christian
Rhode Island Jim Baron Dan Hurley
Rider Tommy Dempsey Kevin Baggett
St. Francis (Pa.) Don Friday Rob Krimmel
Samford Jimmy Tillette Bennie Seltzer
SMU Matt Doherty Larry Brown
South Carolina Darrin Horn Frank Martin
Southern Illinois Chris Lowery Barry Hinson
Southern Miss Larry Eustachy Donnie Tyndall
Southern Utah Roger Reid Nick Robinson
TCU Jim Christian Trent Johnson
Tennessee State John Cooper Travis Williams
Texas Southern Tony Harvey Mike Davis*
Texas Tech Billy Gillispie Chris Walker*
Tulsa Doug Wojcik Danny Manning
UAB Mike Davis Jerod Haase
UMBC Randy Monroe Aki Thomas
UNC-Greensboro Mike Dement Wes Miller
Virginia Tech Seth Greenberg James Johnson
Wagner Dan Hurley Bashir Mason
Western Kentucky Ken McDonald Ray Harper
Winthrop Randy Peele Pat Kelsey
*Interim coach

For tickets to every NCAA College Basketball game click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>